I really don’t know what to say about ‘Woman No. 17’. I’m truly at a loss of how to review this book…maybe first have a drink or three??? Here’s my take on this book…it was a waste of good paper…! I’ve read better fan fiction…! I was expecting something else…! I mean the one good thing is I am willing to give any book a try but in the end I did not like this book at all. It was not for me.

‘Woman No. 17’ by Edan Lepucki is a book that I found myself putting down a lot just because it did not hold my interest. It took me longer to read then most books, its not a book I will ever read again nor do I think I will pick up a book the the same author. You start off with Lady and S (and no that’s not a typo) and already I’m wondering if I picked up a book I’m not going to enjoy. Sadly it turns out that just as I had guessed I did not enjoy this book.

I think my main issue with ‘Woman No. 17’ is the very unlikeable characters, the extremely unlikeable characters.

I mean it starts off kind of odd…I have no other way to describe it. But it turns very boring and well you don’t like or even connect or want to connect with any of these characters. And then S and Seth… you  know what just skip it.

“I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.”

