I love these postcards. ‘Animal Facts Postcards 50 Colorable Postcards ‘ by Maja Säfström is a must.

I had read the book by Maja Säfström (see my review here:  https:/theworldisabookandiamitsreader.wordpress.com/2016/04/19/the-book-you-will-read-out-loud/  ) so I was very excited to discover that now these adorable drawings were now turned into postcards.

First of all they come in a nice little box with separate categories.

There are two of each card which is good. So you can keep one card for yourself and send the other one away.

As for the postcards.  You get very cute drawings but also learn amazing animal facts. Everything from otters, to turtles to zebras. Amazing/cute facts.

As for coloring the cards, well I guess there might be one or two you could color but some of them are heavy shades of black. So I really don’t think you could color them but to each his own.

Imagine getting a nice postcard in the mail, not only will it make you smile but you learn a fact or two.

“I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.”

