Tags

, , , , ,

And that book is ‘Food52 Genius Recipes: 100 Recipes That Will Change the Way You Cook’ by Kristen Miglore, Foreword by Amanda Hesser and Merrill Stubbs.

Where has this book been all my life? My review is simple, buy this cook book, now!!! This is the only cook book you will ever need.

Easy, delicious recipes. I already tried a few recipes (the chicken and the home made bread) and they are outstanding.

Simple recipes that show simple is better. If you can read then you can cook.

Wonderful hardcover book with great pictures. The recipes fit on the full two pages (one page is the recipe and the other page shows a picture) so you don’t have to turn page after page.

Well split apart chapters. I can not stop raving.

I mean I own a lot of cook books but this is one that I will be grabbing from now on.

So buy it, cook and enjoy.

“I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.”

